Champs Elysées : Levi's maîtrise l'art de rue ...pop up palissade ?

Publié le par le-furet-du-retail

Le-furet-du-retail-levisb.jpg

Gros Coup de coeur pour cette palissade habillée par Levi's et masquant les travaux de leur boutique Avenue des Champs Elysées. J'aime cette avenue tant elle est nourissante de bonnes idées retail, street art, média vitrine, nouveaux concepts, flag ship.. Bref un salon permanent.

Pour Levi's, de simples planches brutes, un bleu éclatant, une marque au pochoir, une date ... pur.

Le-furet-du-retail-levisc.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Y
Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m glad I have taken the time to see this.
G
Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.
T
I've read several excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to make one of these great informative website.
A
Thank you for posting this.You most absolutely have built this blog website into something special. Get business forms online from carbonlessformsco.com
C
It is my favorite website I have saved the webpage in my browser bookmark. It give us many information.i hope you shared more information like this thanks for this nice post..